testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Baha Retreat Anti-Aging Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Wowwwwwwwww, im always at baha retreat every 3 weeks for a chin sugaring, and i must say Dagma is the best hope i spelt the name write. So if u wanna have a comfortable experience try her out. She takes pride and pleasure in what she does.

(Anonymous, 1,849 days ago)

I had the sugaring done and it can take some getting use to but overall GREAT RESULTS. Very comfortable and clean environment. Great staff and would recommend to anyone :)

(D'andra B., 1,865 days ago)

Got a wonderful mother's day gift from my little sister a pedicure and eyebrow threading from Baha Retreat. Absolutely wonderful experience that i will be treating myself next time.Both ladies was very professional and warm at the same time.

(Anishka D., 2,041 days ago)

it was great very simple an great services thanks!

(Savannah L., 2,079 days ago)

Thanks to Cindy for the Body Sugaring. It was awesome and the results were supberb. Thank you Cindy for the excellent experience.

(Shavonne C., 2,087 days ago)

Body sugaring is definitely IT!!! It was painless and I'm loving the results. Kenya is very down-to-earth and gave some great info and tips during the process.

(Rel S., 2,167 days ago)

I had the Hungarian mask for the first time, I absolutely loved it! I highly recommend it. I can't wait to do the Hungarian mud wrap!

(Jullisa C., 2,470 days ago)

Kenya, my eyebrows look AWESOME! Eyebrow threading is the BOMB! Verona, girl, you ROCK! Loving my new do... Cut and COLOUR. Christina, keep smiling. It looks good on you and is contagious.

(Anonymous, 2,497 days ago)

The staff at baha treat is so friendly. I cannot wait to go back. I my names done by Terry.She is one of the kind, I have a huge nail pleat and she transform it. She is truly a nail tech. She is very skilled and is patient with her clients. The experience was amazing. I'll be back. THANK TERRY!!

(Anonymous, 2,509 days ago)

It's time fot Verona to come back to Miami, we miss our hair will never be the same. There is no other hair stylist like you. Mary, Marie, Khaitlyn, Tamela, Roz, etc

(Anonymous, 2,543 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Baha Retreat Anti-Aging Spa
 
Security Code