Displaying Baha Retreat Anti-Aging Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

After much persuasion by my friends to try a Bikini Wax I did and I must say that I enjoyed my experience. Thanks to Cindy. She made me feel comfortable and it was an excellent experience I will be back.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

Older reviews

I have been going to baha to get my hair done for quite a while and I absolutely love the results. My hairdresser Leonne is great and i love it

(Anonymous, 1,037 days ago)

I rarely (if any time at all) deviate from my usual hair stylist, whom I've had for the past 3.5 years. However, when I recently learned of Spa Week, I decided to visit Baha Retreat for the first time on a hunch. It was one of the best decisions I could've made for my hair! Leonn did an excellent job at ensuring that I was not only comfortable, but also at providing me with various tips on how to protect my hair. I enjoyed the experience so much that I decided to make Baha Retreat my new "go-to" place whenever I'm in need of pampering.

(Anonymous, 1,157 days ago)

I rarely (if any time at all) deviate from my usual hair stylist, whom I've had for the past 3.5 years. However, when I recently learned of Spa Week, I decided to visit Baha Retreat for the first time on a hunch. It was one of the best decisions I could've made for my hair! Leonn did an excellent job at ensuring that I was not only comfortable, but also at providing me with various tips on how to protect my hair. I enjoyed the experience so much that I decided to make Baha Retreat my new "go-to" place whenever I'm in need of pampering.

(Anonymous, 1,157 days ago)

Saw the show on Bahamas @ Sunrise this morning and thought it would be the perfect gift.

(Dorothy E., 1,298 days ago)

Wowwwwwwwww, im always at baha retreat every 3 weeks for a chin sugaring, and i must say Dagma is the best hope i spelt the name write. So if u wanna have a comfortable experience try her out. She takes pride and pleasure in what she does.

(Anonymous, 1,317 days ago)

I had the sugaring done and it can take some getting use to but overall GREAT RESULTS. Very comfortable and clean environment. Great staff and would recommend to anyone :)

(D'andra B., 1,333 days ago)

Got a wonderful mother's day gift from my little sister a pedicure and eyebrow threading from Baha Retreat. Absolutely wonderful experience that i will be treating myself next time.Both ladies was very professional and warm at the same time.

(Anishka D., 1,509 days ago)

it was great very simple an great services thanks!

(Savannah L., 1,547 days ago)

Thanks to Cindy for the Body Sugaring. It was awesome and the results were supberb. Thank you Cindy for the excellent experience.

(Shavonne C., 1,555 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Baha Retreat Anti-Aging Spa
 
Security Code