testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Baha Retreat Anti-Aging Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great pedicures

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 93 days ago)

Great service from start to finish. Crystal is consistent with her customer service and the quality of the service she provides! Kudos to her.

(Anonymous, 98 days ago)

Excellent!!!!

(Don B., 203 days ago)

Baha Retreat always makes me feel brand new!

(Anonymous, 513 days ago)

After much persuasion by my friends to try a Bikini Wax I did and I must say that I enjoyed my experience. Thanks to Cindy. She made me feel comfortable and it was an excellent experience I will be back.

(Anonymous, 558 days ago)

I have been going to baha to get my hair done for quite a while and I absolutely love the results. My hairdresser Leonne is great and i love it

(Anonymous, 1,569 days ago)

I rarely (if any time at all) deviate from my usual hair stylist, whom I've had for the past 3.5 years. However, when I recently learned of Spa Week, I decided to visit Baha Retreat for the first time on a hunch. It was one of the best decisions I could've made for my hair! Leonn did an excellent job at ensuring that I was not only comfortable, but also at providing me with various tips on how to protect my hair. I enjoyed the experience so much that I decided to make Baha Retreat my new "go-to" place whenever I'm in need of pampering.

(Anonymous, 1,689 days ago)

I rarely (if any time at all) deviate from my usual hair stylist, whom I've had for the past 3.5 years. However, when I recently learned of Spa Week, I decided to visit Baha Retreat for the first time on a hunch. It was one of the best decisions I could've made for my hair! Leonn did an excellent job at ensuring that I was not only comfortable, but also at providing me with various tips on how to protect my hair. I enjoyed the experience so much that I decided to make Baha Retreat my new "go-to" place whenever I'm in need of pampering.

(Anonymous, 1,689 days ago)

Saw the show on Bahamas @ Sunrise this morning and thought it would be the perfect gift.

(Dorothy E., 1,830 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Baha Retreat Anti-Aging Spa
 
Security Code